Membres

LIST OF MEMBERS/LISTE DES MEMBRES

 

ALGONQUIN COLLEGE

George Cole
Ombudsman
613-727-4723 ext. 5306
coleg@algonquincollege.com
Ottawa, Ontario
website

 

ATHABASCA UNIVERSITY

Joanne Hicks
Ombuds Assistant
780-675-6576
jhicks@athabascau.ca
Athabasca , Alberta

Kim Zimmerman
Ombuds Coordinator
780-675-6322
kzim@athabascau.ca
Athabasca, Alberta
website

 

BISHOP’S UNIVERSITY

Shawn Malley
Ombudsperson
smalley@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2382
Sherbrooke, Québec
website

 

BROCK UNIVERSITY

Carole Moss
Student Ombudsperson
905-688-5550 ext. 4195
ombuds@brockusu.ca
St.Catherines, Ontario
website

 

CAMOSUM COLLEGE

Carter MacDonald
Ombudsman
250-370-3405
ombuds@camosun.bc.ca
Victoria, BC
website

 

CARLETON UNIVERSITY

Jim Kennely
University Ombudsperson
613-520-6617
ombuds@carleton.ca
Ottawa, Ontario
website

 

COLLÈGE MONTMORENCY

Lucie Allaire
Ombudsman
450-975-6100 ext. 6107
ombudsman@cmontmorency.qc.ca
Collège Montmorency
Laval, Québec
Site internet

 

CONCORDIA UNIVERSITY

Amy Fish
Ombudsperson
514-848-2424 ext. 4963
amy.fish@concordia.ca
Montréal, Québec
website

Julie Boncompain
Associate Ombudsperson
514-848-2424 ext. 4964
julie.boncompain@concordia.ca
Montréal, Québec

CONFEDERATION COLLEGE

Kim Morgan
Ombudsperson
807-475-6209
kmorgan@confederationcollege.ca
Thunder Bay, Ontario
website

 

DALHOUSIE UNIVERSITY

Diane Hawco
Ombudsperson
902-494-2665
diane.hawco@dal.ca
Halifax, NS
website

 

ÉCOLE POLYTECHNIQUE DE MONTRÉAL

Michel Villiard
Ombudsman
514-340-4711 ext. 2976
ombudsman@polymtl.ca
Montréal, Québec
Site internet

 

FANSHAWE COLLEGE

Rose Padacz
Ombuds
519-452-4430 Ext. 4755
rpadacz@fanshawec.ca
London, Ontario
website

 

HEC MONTRÉAL

Robert Bisaillon
Ombudsman
514-340-6917
Robert.bisaillon@hec.ca
Montréal, Québec
Site internet

 

KWANTLEN POLYTECHNIC UNIVERSITY

John O’Brian *
Cloverdate & Advocacy Coord. Kwantlen Student Association
604-441-1037
john.obrian@kusa.ca
Surrey, BC

 

LAKEHEAD UNIVERSITY

Rob Thompson
Ombudsperson
807-343-8061
ombuds2@lakeheadu.ca
Thunder Bay, Ontario
website

 

MACEWAN UNIVERSITY

Cathryn Heslep
Student Ombudsperson
780-497-5413
heslepc@macewan.ca
Edmonton, Alberta
website

 

McGILL UNIVERSITY

Dimitrios Berk
Ombudsperson for Students
514-398-7059
ombudsperson@mcgill.ca
Montréal, Québec
website

Carmela Parzanese
Assistant to the Ombudsperson for Students
514-398-7059
carmela.parzanese@mcgill.ca
Montréal, Québec

 

McMASTER UNIVERSITY

Carolyn Brendon
University Ombuds
905-525-9140 ext 24151
ombuds@mcmaster.ca
Hamilton, Ontario
website

 

NAIT

Chris Fukushima
Ombudsperson
780-491-1305
christopherf@nait.ca
Edmonton, Alberta
website

 

QUEEN’S UNIVERSITY

Harry Smith
Ombudsperson
613-533-6495
ombuds@queensu.ca
Kingston, Ontario
website

 

QUEST UNIVERSITY

Waged Jafer
Ombudsperson
604-989-8031
waged.jafer@questu.ca
Squamish, BC
website

 

RYERSON UNIVERSITY

Ayesha Adam **
Assistant Ombudsperson
416-979-5000 ext. 7450
ombuds@ryerson.ca
Toronto, Ontario

Nora Farrell **
Ombudsperson
416-979-5000 ext. 7451
nfarrell@ryerson.ca
Toronto, Ontario
website

Gemma Kerr**
Assistant Ombudsperson
416-979-5000 ext. 7450
ombuds@ryerson.ca
Toronto, Alberta

 

SENECA COLLEGE

George Fry
Ombudsperson
416-491-5050 ext. 22029
ombuds.person@senecacollege.ca
Toronto, Ontario
website

 

SIMON FRASER UNIVERSITY

Laura Reid
Ombudsperson
778-782-4563
ombuds@sfu.ca
Burnaby, BC
website

 

ST.CLAIR’S COLLEGE OF APPLIED ARTS AND TECHNOLOGY

Kris McInnis *
Paralegal/Instructor
Windsor, ON
519-966-1656
kmcinnis@stclaircollege.ca

 

UNIVERSITY OF ALBERTA

Brent Epperson **
Graduate Ombudsperson
780-492-4689
gradomb@ualberta.ca
Edmonton, Alberta

Nancy Goebel **
Augustana Campus Ombudsperson
780-679-1189
nancy.goebel@ualberta.ca
Camrose, Alberta

Marc Johnson
Undergraduate Ombudsperson
780-492-4689
marc.johnson@ualberta.ca
Edmonton, Alberta

Yunghee Lee **
Ugrad Ombuds Intern
780-492-4689
ombuds1@ualberta.ca
Edmonton, Alberta

Murtoza Manzur **
Ugrad Ombuds Intern
780-492-4689
ombuds2@ualberta.ca

Natalie Sharpe **
Director, Office of the Student Ombuds
780-492-4689
Natalie.sharpe@ualberta.ca
Edmonton, Alberta
website

Remonia Stoddart-Morrison
Graduate Ombuds Intern
780-492-4789
Edmonton, Alberta

 

UNIVERSITY OF BRITISH COLUMBIA

Joy Coben
Ombuds Officer
604-822-6149
joy.coben@ubc.ca
Vancouver, BC

Shirley Nakata
Ombudsperson
604-822-9475
Shirley.nakata@ubc.ca
Vancouver, BC
website

 

UNIVERSITY OF CALGARY

Kevin Wiens
Student Ombudsperson
403-220-6420
ombuds@ucalgary.ca
Calgary, Alberta
website

 

UNIVERSITÉ LAVAL

Marylène Cloutier *
Coordonnatrice
418-656-3081
marylene.cloutier@ombudsman.ulaval.ca
Québec, (Québec)

Hélène Richard
Ombudsman
418-656-3081
helene.richard@ombudsman.ulaval.ca
Québec, (Québec)
Site internet

 

UNIVERSITÉ DE MONCTON

Johanne Savoie, CHRA *
Commissaire
Edmundston, Moncton, Shippagan
506-858-4712
johanne.savoie@umoncton.ca
Moncton, NB

 

UNIVERSITÉ DE MONTRÉAL

Caroline Roy
Ombudsman
514-343-2100
ombudsman@umontreal.ca
Montréal, (Québec)
Site internet

Monique Laforest
Conseillère à l’ombudsman
514-343-2100
monique.laforest@umontreal.ca

UNIVERSITY OF NEW BRUNSWICK

Wilfred Langmaid
Student Advocate
506-453-4527
langmaid@ubc.ca
Fredericton, NB
website

 

UNIVERSITY OF OTTAWA

Martine Conway
Ombudsman
613-562-5342
ombudsman@uottawa.ca
Ottawa, Ontario
website

 

UNIVERSITÉ DU QUÉBEC À MONTRÉAL

Muriel Binette
Ombudsman
514-987-3151
binette.muriel@uqam.ca
Montréal, (Québec)
Site internet

 

UNIVERSITÉ DE SHERBROOKE

Hélène Letellier *
Protectrice adjointe des droits des étudiantes et étudiants
819-821-7706
protectrice@usherbrooke.ca
Sherbrooke, (Québec)

Soucila Badaroudine
Protectrice des droits des étudiantes et étudiants
819-821-7706
protectrice@usherbrooke.ca
Sherbrooke, (Québec)
Site internet

 

UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO

Garvin De Four
Ombuds Officer
416-946-3485
Garvin.defour@utoronto.ca
Toronto, Ontario

Ellen Hodnett
Ombudsperson
416-946-3485
ombuds.person@utoronto.ca
Toronto, Ontario
Website

Heather McGhee Peggs *
Manager, Conflict Resolution Support Centre
416-978-8920
heather.mcgheepeggs@utoronto.ca
website

 

UNIVERSITY OF VICTORIA

Maureen Campbell
Acting Ombudsperson
250-721-8357
ombuddy@uvic.ca
Victoria, BC
website

 

 

VANCOUVER COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Tanny Marks
Arbiter of Student Issues
604-871-7000 ext. 7040
tmarks@vcc.ca
Vancouver, BC
website

 

WESTERN UNIVERSITY

Jennifer Meister
Ombudsperson
519-661-3573
ombuds@uwo.ca
London, Ontario
website

Anita Pouliot
Associate Ombudsperson
519-661-3573
ombuds@uwo.ca
London, Ontario

 

PROACTIVE RESOLUTION INC

Richard Hart *
VP, Proactive Resolution Inc.
604-482-1750
rhart@proactive-resolution.com
Vancouver, BC
website

 

* Associate Member \ Membre associé
** Institutional Member / Membre institutionnel

for corrections, please advise apouliot@uwo.ca
signalez les corrections à apouliot@uwo.ca