Membres

LIST OF MEMBERS/LISTE DES MEMBRES

ALGONQUIN COLLEGE

George Cole
Ombudsman
613-727-4723 ext. 5306
coleg@algonquincollege.com
Ottawa, Ontario
website

Barbara Carswell
Assistant Ombudsman
613-727-4723 x 7403
carsweb@algonquincollege.com

Carley Davidson
ombusman Officer
613-727-4723 x 6835
davidsc@algonquincollege.com

ATHABASCA UNIVERSITY

Joanne Hicks
Ombuds Assistant
780-675-6576
jhicks@athabascau.ca
Athabasca , Alberta

Kim Zimmerman
Ombuds Coordinator
780-675-6322
kzim@athabascau.ca
Athabasca, Alberta
website

BISHOP’S UNIVERSITY

Shawn Malley
Ombudsperson
smalley@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2382
Sherbrooke, Québec
website

CAMOSUN COLLEGE

Carter MacDonald
Ombudsman
250-370-3405
ombuds@camosun.bc.ca
Victoria, BC
website

CARLETON UNIVERSITY

Jim Kennely
University Ombudsperson
613-520-6617
ombuds@carleton.ca
Ottawa, Ontario
website

CONCORDIA UNIVERSITY

Amy Fish
Ombudsperson
514-848-2424 ext. 4963
amy.fish@concordia.ca
Montréal, Québec
website

Julie Boncompain
Associate Ombudsperson
514-848-2424 ext. 4964
julie.boncompain@concordia.ca
Montréal, Québec

CONFEDERATION COLLEGE

Kim Morgan
Ombudsperson
807-475-6209
kmorgan@confederationcollege.ca
Thunder Bay, Ontario
website

ÉCOLE POLYTECHNIQUE DE MONTRÉAL

Michel Villiard
Ombudsman
514-340-4711 ext. 2976
ombudsman@polymtl.ca
Montréal, Québec
Site internet

FANSHAWE COLLEGE

Rose Padacz
Ombuds
519-452-4430 Ext. 4755
rpadacz@fanshawec.ca
London, Ontario
website

HEC MONTRÉAL

Pascale Legault
Ombudsman
514-340-6917
pascale.legault@hec.ca
Montréal, Québec
Site internet

KWANTLEN POLYTECHNIC UNIVERSITY

John O’Brian *
Cloverdate & Advocacy Coord. Kwantlen Student Association
604-441-1037
john.obrian@kusa.ca
Surrey, BC

LAKEHEAD UNIVERSITY

Rob Thompson
Ombudsperson
807-343-8061
ombuds2@lakeheadu.ca
Thunder Bay, Ontario
website

MACEWAN UNIVERSITY

Cathryn Heslep
Student Ombudsperson
780-497-5413
heslepc@macewan.ca
Edmonton, Alberta
website

McGILL UNIVERSITY

Dimitrios Berk
Ombudsperson for Students
514-398-7059
ombudsperson@mcgill.ca
Montréal, Québec
website

Carmela Parzanese
Assistant to the Ombudsperson for Students
514-398-7059
carmela.parzanese@mcgill.ca
Montréal, Québec

McMASTER UNIVERSITY

Carolyn Brendon
University Ombuds
905-525-9140 ext 24151
ombuds@mcmaster.ca
Hamilton, Ontario
website

NAIT

TBA
Ombudsperson
780-491-1305
Edmonton, Alberta
website

QUEEN’S UNIVERSITY

Heather Cole
Interim Ombudsperson
613-533-6495
ombuds@queensu.ca
Kingston, Ontario
website

QUEST UNIVERSITY

Waged Jafer
Ombudsperson
604-989-8031
waged.jafer@questu.ca
Squamish, BC
website

RYERSON UNIVERSITY

Ayesha Adam **
Assistant Ombudsperson
416-979-5000 ext. 7450
ombuds@ryerson.ca
Toronto, Ontario

Kwame Addo **
Ombudsperson
416-979-5000 ext. 7451
kwame.addo@ryerson.ca
Toronto, Ontario
website

Gemma Kerr**
Assistant Ombudsperson
416-979-5000 ext. 7450
ombuds@ryerson.ca
Toronto, Alberta

SENECA COLLEGE

George Fry
Ombudsperson
416-491-5050 ext. 22029
ombuds.person@senecacollege.ca
Toronto, Ontario
website

SIMON FRASER UNIVERSITY

Laura Reid
Ombudsperson
778-782-4563
ombuds@sfu.ca
Burnaby, BC
website

ST.CLAIR’S COLLEGE OF APPLIED ARTS AND TECHNOLOGY

Kris McInnis *
Paralegal/Instructor
Windsor, ON
519-966-1656
kmcinnis@stclaircollege.ca

UNIVERSITY OF ALBERTA

Brent Epperson **
Graduate Ombudsperson
780-492-4689
gradomb@ualberta.ca
Edmonton, Alberta

Kara Blizzard **
Augustana Campus Ombudsperson
780-679-1189
nancy.goebel@ualberta.ca
Camrose, Alberta

Remonia Stoddart-Morrison**
Undergraduate Ombudsperson
780-492-4689
remonia@ualberta.ca
Edmonton, Alberta

Taylor Thomas **
Ugrad Ombuds Intern
780-492-4689
tkthomas@ualberta.ca
Edmonton, Alberta

Alexandria Hammond **
Ugrad Ombuds Intern
780-492-4689
arhammon@ualberta.ca

Natalie Sharpe **
Director, Office of the Student Ombuds
780-492-4689
Natalie.sharpe@ualberta.ca
Edmonton, Alberta
website

Ryan Moukhaiber
Graduate Ombuds Intern
780-492-4689
moukhaib@ualberta.ca

UNIVERSITY OF BRITISH COLUMBIA

Shirley Nakata
Ombudsperson
604-822-9475
shirley.nakata@ubc.ca
Vancouver, BC
website

Michelle Quigg
Ombuds Officer
604-822-6149
michelle.quigg@ubc.ca
Vancouver, BC

Cindy Pearson Leonard
Ombuds Officer
UBC Okanagan Campus
250-807-9818
cindy.leonard@ubc.ca

UNIVERSITY OF CALGARY

Jeff Stransky
Student Ombudsperson
403-220-6420
ombuds@ucalgary.ca
Calgary, Alberta
website

UNIVERSITÉ LAVAL

Hélène Richard
Ombudsman
418-656-3081
helene.richard@ombudsman.ulaval.ca
Québec, (Québec)
Site internet

UNIVERSITÉ DE MONCTON

Johanne Savoie, CHRA
Commissaire Ombud
Edmundston, Moncton, Shippagan

Bibliotheque Champlain, bur. 160

18 avenue Antoine-Maillet

 

506-858-4712
johanne.savoie@umoncton.ca
Moncton, NB

Site internet

UNIVERSITÉ DE MONTRÉAL

Caroline Roy
Ombudsman
514-343-2100
ombudsman@umontreal.ca
Montréal, (Québec)
Site internet

Monique Laforest
Conseillère à l’ombudsman
514-343-2100
monique.laforest@umontreal.ca

UNIVERSITY OF NEW BRUNSWICK

Wilfred Langmaid
Student Advocate
506-453-4527
langmaid@ubc.ca
Fredericton, NB
website

UNIVERSITY OF OTTAWA

Martine Conway
Ombudsman
613-562-5342
ombudsman@uottawa.ca
Ottawa, Ontario
website

Evelyne Poisson
Assistant Ombudsperson
613-562-5342
epoisson2@uottawa.ca

UNIVERSITÉ DU QUÉBEC À MONTRÉAL

Muriel Binette
Ombudsman
514-987-3151
binette.muriel@uqam.ca
Montréal, (Québec)
Site internet

UNIVERSITÉ DU QUÉBEC À TROIS-RIVIÈRES
Geneviève Hardy *
Trois-Rivières (Québec)
819-376-5011 x 2292
genevieve.hardy@uqtr.ca

UNIVERSITÉ DE SHERBROOKE

Caroline Audette
Ombudsman adjointe des étudiantes et des étudiants
819-821-7706
ombudsman@usherbrooke.ca
Sherbrooke, (Québec)

Soucila Badaroudine
Ombudsman des étudiantes et des étudiants
819-821-7706
ombudsman@usherbrooke.ca
Sherbrooke, (Québec)
Site internet

UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO

Cindy Ferencz-Hammond
Ombuds Officer
416-946-3485
ombuds.person@utoronto.ca
Toronto, Ontario

Ellen Hodnett
Ombudsperson
416-946-3485
ombuds.person@utoronto.ca
Toronto, Ontario
Website

Heather McGhee Peggs *
Manager, Conflict Resolution Support Centre
416-978-8920
heather.mcgheepeggs@utoronto.ca
website

UNIVERSITY OF VICTORIA

Annette Fraser
Ombudsperson
250-721-8357
ombuddy@uvic.ca
Victoria, BC
website

VANCOUVER COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Tanny Marks
Arbiter of Student Issues
604-871-7000 ext. 7040
tmarks@vcc.ca
Vancouver, BC
website

WESTERN UNIVERSITY

Jennifer Meister
Ombudsperson
519-661-3573
ombuds@uwo.ca
London, Ontario
website

Anita Pouliot
Associate Ombudsperson
519-661-3573
ombuds@uwo.ca
London, Ontario

PROACTIVE RESOLUTION INC

Richard Hart *
VP, Proactive Resolution Inc.
604-482-1750
rhart@proactive-resolutions.com
Vancouver, BC
website

* Associate Member \ Membre associé
** Institutional Member / Membre institutionnel

for corrections, please advise apouliot@uwo.ca
signalez les corrections à apouliot@uwo.ca